solarangel's brain spew

The thoughts and feelings from someone living with long term depression

My first blog ever

Welcome to you and myself, on the Creation of my first ever blog. this is going to be a rollercoaster of ups and downs and upsidedowns even. with some lefts and rights thrown in too. in fact the whole of the compass star! just like my life which pulls me in many different directions, as i guess everyone’s life does. I just want to write about it and get it out there, without having to worry about what friends and family think cos I’m not gonna give any names not even my own. that gives you a kind of freedom, to be able to say what you like and not worry that its going to hurt those closest to you. so I guess its on with show!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 8, 2013 by and tagged , , , .

Navigation

