solarangel's brain spew

The thoughts and feelings from someone living with long term depression

Evening gone wrong

Been bloging for about a week now, I think, and I’ve just found the mobile app for Android. And I thought wow! This is actually pretty cool. The layout is well thought out, and its instinctive, very ergonomic. But that’s not why I’m posting.
I’m posting because of how I feel in the evenings if I don’t take my medicine for that day. It really is a totally irrational feeling. I get agitated and nervous and sort of panicky. Just from not taking one little pill. It can ruin my whole evening. Right now I’m kinda panicing in bed as I write. Actually not sure if its panic, just a bit uncomfortable, jumpy maybe. Feels like my brain won’t stop thinking, like being hyper. Feels better to get it out on here. Take a few deep breaths, but now all I can think of is how my thumb is hurting from text typing. But I don’t want to stop. I need to do something or I think I’ll explode. Few more calming breaths now.
That’s a bit better.
What did I want to write about? Kinda forgotten in all that stuff I just wrote. I guess that’s why I’ve called this my brain spew. Just an endless flow of crap falling from my brain onto a blog about nothing in particler.
Time to say good night I think before anymore drivel junk comes forth. Night x with lullabye

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 16, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .
