solarangel's brain spew

The thoughts and feelings from someone living with long term depression

Exercise is good…I dont want to go :(

I’m of to zumba in a few mins, people keep telling me how good exercise is good for depression. tbh I dont want to go at all, id rather stay at home and watch tv, and use my laptop. but I’m going, cos if i dont it will be just another week when i didnt and it will make me feel bad, and that will only make me feel more depressed.

omg I dont want to go out in this cold! best go and get ready now 😦

3 comments on “Exercise is good…I dont want to go :(

  1. katty gee
    March 19, 2013

    did you go? 🙂

    • solarangel
      March 20, 2013

      Yes, but when I got there, no one was there. I’d forgotten the text I got on Monday night saying it was cancelled.

      • katty gee
        March 20, 2013

        Aww too bad! 😦 But it’s great you went there! 😀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 19, 2013 by .
