solarangel's brain spew

The thoughts and feelings from someone living with long term depression

Pills,pills,pills

Been feeling so sick the last 2 days I can’t eat. Major headache and my eyes hurting and sensitive to light and noise and even smells. Might need to see a doctor, but I don’t want to. All doctors do is give medicine and I hate taking medicine. I already have 9 types a day. That’s more than my 91 year old grandma takes!
So… I take 3 types for depression, 2  types for chronic migraine, 2 for pcos, one for allergies, and one to stop me throwing all these up from the acid in my stomach overloading. O and then there’s diazapam for if I have a panic attack.
So you can see why I don’t want any more pills.

One comment on “Pills,pills,pills

  1. Pingback: Ask Beatty – With Special Guest Gary Null – 03/26/13

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 25, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
